0 Menu



Looking for Endless Wonder on Vinyl? You've come to right place. Order now (while supplies last), and this item will ship in the next few weeks, at the same time as all of the Kickstarter-funded LPs (expect it to be in your mailbox by late September or early October). This is the 8th Say Hi record. It contains the following songs:

1. Hurt In The Morning
2. Such A Drag
3. Critters
4. When I Think About You
5. Like Apples Like Pears
6. Figure it Out
7. Clicks & Bangs
8. Sweat Like The Dew
9. Love Love Love
10. The Trouble With Youth