0 Menu



Missed out on the Kickstarter? No problemo. Pre-order this LP now and it will ship in the next few weeks (expect it in your mailbox in late September or early October). This is the first and only pressing, so get your order in soon, before they're all gone. These will not be fancy, schmancy deluxe-packaged records. They will be utilitarian at heart like the other Say Hi records: two panels, with a robot on one side, a black and white insert and standard weight 33rpm black vinyl. Discosadness is the 1st Say Hi To Your Mom record. It contains the following songs:

1. The Fritz
2. They Write Books About This Sort Of Thing
3. Laundry
4. The Pimp And The Sparrow
5. Kill The Cat
6. Unless The Laker Game Was On
7. Dersmormos
8. Blizzard
9. Pintsized Midnight Moonbeam Workers
10. The Showdown In Goattown